About Events Gallery Artists The Choir Blogs Home Shop

Planet Earth            when it’s gone, it’s gone!

Peace Through

Folk

Peace Friendship Reconciliation

Harvey Andrews www.harveyandrews.com/  

The Bird Scarers  www.facebook.com/thebirdscarers

Maggie Boyle & Paul Downes  maggieboyle.co.uk/

Brian Bull – http://www.tradfolk.net

The Cannons.   

Daisy Jacs

Keith Donnelly – http://keithdonnelly.com

Rick Ford - http://www.rickfordsongwriter.co.uk/

Ken Hall

Herbs and Leekies

Hissyfit  

Dave Howdon

Tom Hughes  

The Laners -- http://www.thelaners.com/

Flossie Malavialle flossiemalavialle.co.uk/index1.html

Will Morgan

John Morris & Denise Smith

Pete Morton -- http://www.petemorton.com/

Tim and Anne Mundy

PIVA  http://piva.org.uk

Janet Russell

Anna Shannon -- http://www.annashannon.co.uk/

Pete Shirley

Hector Gilchrist

Graeme Knights

Keith Kendrick & Sylvia Needham

Paul Johnson

Charles Walker

Trouble at Mill

Black Death

Kath Ord

Mike Gledhill


The Slippery Hill Boys www.slipperyhill.co.uk/

Sons of Clogger  sonsofclogger.com

Trim Rig and a Doxey www.trimrigdoxy.com

Steve Turner steve-turner.co.uk/

Lucy Ward   www.lucywardsings.com/

The Wilsons  www.thewilsonfamilyalbum.co.uk/

John Williams

The Young Uns - http://www.theyounguns.co.uk/

Mike Gledhill www.mikegledhill29.wix.com/musi

Chris Algar

Damien Barber

Sound Tradition

Winter Wilson

Tom Perry and Clive Brooks

Marie Little

Tom McConville

Barrie and Ingrid Temple

Jim Radford

Mark Robinson

Paula Ryan

Rusty Wright

The Songbirds - Victoria Berringer and Jill Povey

Roy Clinging

Bob Fox

Quicksilver

Jim Mageean

Les Sullivan

Derek Baker

Stephen Allen

Dave Slater

Tom Reid


Artists information


Peace through Folk is blessed with a wonderful array of artists who have supported us, so we in turn support them. Follow the links to their web sites and other social media where available.